The secrets of dining etiquette unlocked

I’ll never forget seeing the movie Titanic. One of my favorite quotes was when Jack was eating dinner with Rose and her family in first class. In front of him were numerous numbers of forks. New money Molly Brown told him to start from the outside and work his way in.

This fascinated me. Even though I grew up in the South, I never took cotillion classes or was taught about etiquette. So I always hear good ole’ Molly’s voice in my head when at a fine dining restaurant or family gathering.

I found this awesome infographic on etiquette. Hopefully it will prove to be a good cheat sheet.

49b93512c7765e1909a00588c143bb79

Leave a comment

Filed under Design, Entertainment, Feature, Features, Fitness, Food, funny, Graphic Design, Health, humor, Kitchen

Leave a Reply

