Versatile Blogger Award

versatile_blogger_awardThanks to Keira, the dermatologist who runs Shaded Bliss, for nominating me for the “Versatile Blogger Award.” Make sure to  check out her informative features.

Now for the rules. I have to share seven things about myself:

1. I’m in a toxic relationship with Final Cut Pro X.
2. I eat every three hours.
3. There’s a good chance I drink too much.
4. I work hard, but I play hard. 
5.  There are no tattoos gracing my skin.
6. I have a Volcom sticker on my car. 
7. I have trouble transition from sleep to a conscious state. No really…it’s normal for me to press the snooze button for two hours. 

 

Next up is to pick seven blogs I enjoy:

1. YouCoach Fitness
2. Duck Duck Gray Duck
3. Planes, trains and Love
4. CultFit
5. Jane M Lowe Art
6. Cosmin Munteanu
7. Anna vs Life

So…now that you know seven things about me and about seven other amazing blogs, here are the rules as I understand them from others who have received this award.

1. Thank the person who gave you the award and link back to their blog
2. Post the Versatile Blogger Award Picture on your post
3. Share seven things about yourself
4. Pass this award on to seven other blogs (Some have given it to more and sharing more love is always a good thing. Of course, this is an optional thing, so no pressure…pass it along if you wish, or just enjoy a mention. I think you’re fantastic!)

2 Comments

Filed under art, Design, Entertainment, Feature, Features, Fitness, Food, funny, Health, humor, People

2 responses to “Versatile Blogger Award

  1. Thank you so much for your kind thoughts and for even considering me for this awesome award! Be inspired and please take care. 🙂

  2. Oh wow thanks! I’ll get onto that tomorrow 😀

Leave a Reply

