Fatal attraction: the killer shoe

4 Comments

Filed under Entertainment, Fashion, Feature, Features, Graphic Design, Health, Sex, Women

4 responses to “Fatal attraction: the killer shoe

  1. Haha we’ll be a generation of curved spines. Although this chunky platform heel that has made a comeback is a lot easier to walk in the pencil thin 5-inchers. Thanks for the suggestion! I’ve added every button possible!

  2. This speaks to me.

    I’ve had my fair share of accidents in shoes (Exhibit A: http://bugwear.wordpress.com/2012/02/25/heels-over-head/). I blame the shoes entirely. Nothing to do with gin.

    Bug @ Bugwear

    • I am having some terrible back pain for wearing heels for the past seven days in a row. Work, bars, all hours of the night. So I was inspired to make an infographic and warn others 😉

      • I have abused my feet amd spine so much I can’t go more than a couple of days in a row. Maybe if I had some super lovely Jimmy Choos my body would be happy, but until then it’ll just have to grin and bear it.

        Loving the infographics btw – you should add share buttons to your site, some of those would make for quite fun little tweets or facebook posts 🙂

Leave a Reply

